DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-05 Wednesday
7 1 4 6
9 7 1 2
2 4 1 1
2022-10-04 Tuesday
6 7 9 1
8 8 6 0
6 1 9 1
2022-10-03 Monday
3 8 6 2
9 9 0 1
0 5 3 6
2022-10-02 Sunday
1 5 2 0
7 0 6 1
8 6 1 7
2022-10-01 Saturday
7 4 5 5
9 0 4 2
6 9 0 7
2022-09-30 Friday
6 3 7 1
1 0 6 4
1 3 9 7
2022-09-29 Thursday
5 8 1 3
6 9 3 5
6 5 3 8
2022-09-28 Wednesday
8 9 4 6
4 9 6 0
3 0 7 1
2022-09-27 Tuesday
9 2 3 0
8 1 7 8
7 8 9 2
2022-09-26 Monday
1 1 0 2
7 0 2 1
4 1 2 7