DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-27 Sunday
7 6 8 5
5 9 1 7
7 4 3 4
2022-11-26 Saturday
7 1 3 8
4 9 2 3
4 7 6 7
2022-11-25 Friday
4 2 6 9
0 5 4 9
5 9 7 5
2022-11-24 Thursday
8 9 3 5
9 9 6 7
7 3 5 2
2022-11-23 Wednesday
5 1 6 3
1 1 7 5
4 4 6 5
2022-11-22 Tuesday
0 4 5 9
9 1 2 8
4 5 9 0
2022-11-21 Monday
2 9 1 8
4 7 6 0
1 5 6 8
2022-11-20 Sunday
3 7 9 4
7 7 6 4
7 3 1 0
2022-11-19 Saturday
8 6 3 9
3 3 8 1
6 3 5 8
2022-11-18 Friday
5 4 6 7
6 9 1 1
4 0 1 7