DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-28 Saturday
7 0 0 1
0 2 6 8
2 2 9 0
2022-05-27 Friday
4 3 2 6
7 0 6 7
3 8 9 3
2022-05-26 Thursday
6 7 5 8
5 9 6 1
9 4 1 0
2022-05-25 Wednesday
2 8 4 3
6 4 3 4
2 9 4 1
2022-05-24 Tuesday
5 6 0 4
8 4 0 6
2 0 2 1
2022-05-23 Monday
1 3 8 8
2 4 3 0
7 7 1 7
2022-05-22 Sunday
2 4 1 6
2 8 0 2
4 7 3 9
2022-05-21 Saturday
0 5 7 4
6 3 2 2
3 3 2 1
2022-05-20 Friday
8 7 7 1
2 3 4 6
6 2 8 0
2022-05-19 Thursday
9 1 3 6
6 5 9 5
2 6 8 0