DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2024-02-24 Saturday
8 3 4 1
2 1 5 9
3 5 8 0
2024-02-23 Friday
1 6 9 6
0 4 8 5
7 6 8 8
2024-02-22 Thursday
5 0 2 3
2 4 5 1
4 1 1 0
2024-02-21 Wednesday
7 4 9 5
0 2 7 1
5 1 5 9
2024-02-20 Tuesday
8 2 1 6
8 4 5 5
7 5 7 9
2024-02-19 Monday
5 9 3 3
2 1 3 9
2 5 1 7
2024-02-18 Sunday
4 2 0 1
1 0 2 0
1 5 5 6
2024-02-17 Saturday
7 1 8 6
1 8 1 8
3 5 8 5
2024-02-16 Friday
6 2 9 7
4 8 2 4
8 8 9 3
2024-02-15 Thursday
5 9 3 1
9 4 3 7
0 6 9 1